Board of Directors

Chief Glenn Hudson, Chairman of the Board

Chief Betsy Kennedy, Vice-Chair, Keewatin Tribal Council

Joanne Green, Secretary, Independent Board Representative

Chief Cornell McLean, Treasurer, Interlake Reserve Tribal Council

Jonathan Flett, Island Lake Tribal Council 

Chief Elwood Zastre, Swampy Cree Tribal Council

Chief Cameron Catcheway, West Region Tribal Council